After writing a note on FoldedNote, you must confirm the note before it is released to the recipient. You confirm a note by clicking on the link embedded in a confirmation email that is sent to your email address.
If have deleted or lost your note confirmation link, we can send it to you again. Please enter your email address to have the confirmation message sent to you again. If you have more than one unconfirmed note, confirmation links for all unconfirmed notes will be sent.